CoInfo Book Services

Agency Books Quick Search

Click here to see ALL titles from this publisher.

Sheed & Ward


Best Sellers

In good company 10th Anniversary Edition : The fast track from the corporate world to poverty, chastity, and obedience

MARTIN, S. J. James. Martin, SJ James.
(2010)  | 9781580512367 | Sheed & Ward | pbk. | book | 216pp
AUD 25.95 (inc. GST), AUD 23.59 (ex. GST),
The New York Times has described James Martin as maybe "the only Jesuit priestwith a degree from the Wharton School," and in the wake of our current economiccrisis, the story of his remarkable journey from corporate America to theSociety of Jesus couldn't be more timely. From the halls of General Electricunder...

The genius of Pope John Paul II : the great Pope's moral wisdom.

Spinello, Richard A.
(2006)  | 9781580512060 | Sheed & Ward | hbk. | book | 224pp
AUD 34.95 (inc. GST), AUD 31.77 (ex. GST),
In this exciting new book, renowned ethicist Richard Spinello offers the first comprehensive presentation of the late John Paul II's great moral vision. Here admirers may read and understand the essential teachings of the pope in his own words as Spinello draws on his extensive research into John Paul...

Living Justice : Catholic Social Teaching in Action.

Massaro, Thomas.
(2011)  | 9781442210134 | Sheed & Ward | pbk. | 2 ed.,  | book | 210pp
AUD 33.95 (inc. GST), AUD 30.86 (ex. GST),
For over a decade Living Justice has introduced readers to Catholic social teaching. The second classroom edition has been revised and updated throughout to better meet the needs of students today. Key updates include further reflection on the use of the just-war theory in light of events in Iraq and...

Another world : a retreat in the Ozarks.

Claassen, W
(2007)  | 9781580512220 | Sheed & Ward | pbk. | book | 208pp
AUD 27.95 (inc. GST), AUD 25.41 (ex. GST),
Another World explores day to day life in a small Trappist monastery tucked away in the Ozark foothills. Interweaving memoir with conversations with the monks, observations of community life, and relationships with other visitors, Claassen provides a window into contemporary monastic life. Each chapter...

Before I go : letters to our children about what really matters.

Kreeft, P
(2007)  | 9781580512244 | Sheed & Ward | hbk. | book | 140pp
AUD 28.95 (inc. GST), AUD 26.32 (ex. GST),
Most parents have no trouble telling their children how to dress, drive, study, or shave, but struggle to talk with them about how best to live--about real love, faith, integrity, values, true enrichment, and success. In the tradition of Tuesdays With Morrie, Catholic philosopher Peter Kreeft shares...

 

Contact Customer Service for more details.
PH: 03 9210 7860


CoInfo Book Services

Contact us

Copyright © 2017 Co Info Pty Ltd | ABN: 44 165 442 026
12B Koornang Road, Scoresby, 3179. Australia